”Experience”

11844037_1474168222904016_1255760993_n

”Experience”

Blind am I.
I think before I act.
Yet, I do not see what lies before me, unaware of this unconscious fact.

Experience does not make for a rich man.
It is but an expression on this physical plane,
with occasional, passionate pleasures,
for some, it’s one of extreme pain.

Driven by passions one can be lead to the most devilish of obsessions.
Let’s call it obsession with Self…..
Self-Pleasure
Self-Approval
Self-Efficiency
Just Selfishness,….no connection with others…their feelings, their joys, their pain.
No caring …., but for one’s own feeling of Self-worth.
Narcissistic?
Let’s just call it being vain.

I have been to hell and back.
A speck of dirt had more conscious awareness then I.
When blinders were removed and the Truth told,
this busy Self was shattered and God threw away the mold.
Seeing reality in a state of nakedness is equivalent to electric shock therapy.
It took years of searching, years of physical, emotional, mental and spiritual agony,
to unearth even one reason to Be…..

Cursing the very gifts I had been given,
rarely, feeling as if I was even a part of the living.
A Truce…..
I called a truce with the warring factions of this Self.
The sands of time were sieving.
My inner warrior had to wake up.
It had fallen off the shelf of complacency.
Numb, weary, dead to the physical world, humbly retreating to my cave,
a safe dwelling uninhabited by fear, laughter a rarity.

My wardrobe of ‘’Bling’’ sparkled like diamonds from all my tears.
They reflected the Light carried very, very deep within a paper body for years.
Now yellowed and fragile, the edges crumbled from just the hint of unconscious cruelty,
or the sad vibrations of a reality as had been lived.
The ‘’Bling’’ was all that had been seen of me by the outer world of humanity.
No one could sense my extreme frailty,
nor my desire to disappear like a puff of smoke meandering toward the clouds.

After the experience of Divine energy work, this lifeless form wanted to live on.
It began to rebound with extreme torque, and that Light, the Sun within, began to shine.
By now, after years of solitude, I could barely conceive that these ancient voices,
the words of Angels, of wisemen and sages, were indeed mine.
No longer was my experience confined
to the outer world, a world in which I chose to walk among the blind.

There was a communion of souls.
Angels gathered before me and asked for my direction.
They waited so long and patiently for me to come to my senses, to my very resurrection.
As I chose the path, they enveloped me with kindness and Love never felt by my human heart.
Directed to healing, it became a new obsession, creativity at its finest.
One might go as far as labeling it, an Archangelic art.

I reveled with my family of this unseen world.
Life altered dramatically as new experiences unfurled.
Humbly, I merged with humanity, a few souls directed to me as a ‘’Faith Healer’’.
Yet, still packaged inside this paper box……
yellowed, decaying parchment surrounding an unexplicable void,
tied so tightly and securely by the ribbons of the past.
Fear became the unquestionable lock.

For a few years, this new experience of bliss, in those monastic moments…..
meditative, healing rites of imagination coupled with powerful focus,
breathing life into others, harnessed in heart, with my Archangelic brothers.
New horizons appeared.
Physically empowered, mentally focused, compassionately guided, my desire to be of service to humanity was all I could live by as a new reality neared.

A Divine Light Being was sired and I cast my rod and staff into human waters.
Again, I sunk deeply as if tethered to a rock.
Laying on the very bottom, the sands of the hourglass kept me totally submerged in shock, as if to say, ‘’How quickly can one travel from bliss to oblivion, from empowerment to infirmament?
Did you learn nothing from your brethren of the heart?’’
Though it took some years of struggle, managing to feel this Light within me,
once again, I attempted a new start.

Here I stand before you, now naked of all experience.
Humbly I beseech you to see beyond any ‘’Bling’’ appearance.
For this time on earth has offered all of us the chance to start anew.
A courageous lot we are indeed, all of us, not just a few.
Though this human experience may feel individual, the results are exponential, vibrating to the core.
We have come here to experience the return to our center, our home, our cosmic family and our God,
forever more.

Never has earth been more powerful to alternate its currents.
As our DNA shifts the sands of time, along with conscious group thoughts,
we are changing within mere moments.
Crystalline structures are replacing that which we have forsaken.
Throw away your fear, your beliefs and all you held as sacred.
For now we stand in One Time, Once Space, as One God, in Truth, in Life,
totally naked and awakened.
Now, that’s an experience!

©8/24/2015 Pamela Hope

~ by Pamela Hope on August 26, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
