My Ache Keeps Repeating

 

I want to scream from the rooftops!

Love me NOW!

Don’t wait

Time is fleeting.

My ache just keeps repeating

 

Lips quivering for the taste.

Thighs clenched, tightly static

Breasts swollen with desire,

peaking through veils of lace.

 

This excitement draws my energy

to frantic hurdles.

Pulling the lace from between my lips,

swollen by anticipated throbs.

What the hell am I doing?

 

I’m getting emotional, all choked up

Have not felt this stifled in a long time

Imprisoned by unrequited love

Antique in theory, present in the shove

of my heart in my throat…..

 

Desire reigns as the Knave

searching for his trove of treasure.

My scent leads the way

Droplets of sweat falling on leather.

 

Find me…Find me…..

Don’t turn and run

Time is fleeting.

My ache keeps repeating

 

I may just disappear

Tearing all chords

Ripping from my heart

shards of broken promises.

Addicted to the energy of

passion, the curse of love.

 

Rescue me from this frantic race.

Heated, dripping, pulsating

Pink violet hues transpire from my face.

Wanton with lustful thought

Can’t keep up this pace

Desire, longing….tasting you with my mind

 

I want to scream from the rooftops!

Love me NOW!

Don’t wait

Time is fleeting.

My ache just keeps repeating

 

 

Copyright 5/15/13       Pamela Hope

 

~ by Pamela Hope on May 16, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
